log

age author description
Sun, 02 Jun 2013 00:54:55 -0500 Rob Landley Move stat from pending to other, default y.
Sun, 02 Jun 2013 00:52:14 -0500 Rob Landley Stat cleanup.
Sun, 02 Jun 2013 00:24:24 -0500 Rob Landley Stat cleanup.
Sat, 01 Jun 2013 22:36:48 -0500 Rob Landley Add peek/poke to header file.
Sat, 01 Jun 2013 20:47:16 -0500 Rob Landley Stat cleanup.
Sat, 01 Jun 2013 20:41:35 -0500 Rob Landley Enable readfile() and add peek() and poke() functions.
Tue, 28 May 2013 00:28:45 -0500 Rob Landley Stat cleanup.
Sun, 26 May 2013 09:48:13 +0200 Felix Janda stat: Separate stat and statfs
Sat, 25 May 2013 21:58:14 +0200 Felix Janda stat: Add support for stat'ing multiple files
Mon, 27 May 2013 13:39:03 -0500 Rob Landley Tests for touch (needs more work).
Mon, 27 May 2013 13:38:09 -0500 Rob Landley Tests for losetup.
Tue, 21 May 2013 00:23:23 -0500 Rob Landley More ifconfig cleanup, inlining show_ip_addr(), hex_to_binary(), and set_hw_address().
Mon, 20 May 2013 20:50:25 -0500 Rob Landley Next round of ifconfig cleanup, to be described on mailing list.
Sun, 19 May 2013 00:48:19 -0500 Rob Landley Yet more ifconfig cleanup. (As described on the mailing list [CLEANUP] thread.)
Sun, 19 May 2013 00:14:45 -0500 Rob Landley xioctl() error message should use hex ioctl number; that's what headers list.
Sat, 18 May 2013 22:33:40 -0500 Ivo van Poorten Make groups handle multiple usernames on command line.
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:42:54 -0500 Rob Landley Tighten up lsusb, default to "y".
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:22:23 -0500 Rob Landley Silence warning and comment a subtle bit.
Tue, 14 May 2013 17:42:11 -0500 Andre Renaud Attached is a pretty simple implementation of lsub. It doesn't implement any of the flags/options, but does the raw output.
Tue, 14 May 2013 00:03:26 -0500 Ivo van poorten add groups implementation to id.c
Sun, 12 May 2013 21:09:16 -0500 Rob Landley Ifconfig cleanup to option parsing.
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:57:01 -0500 Rob Landley Convert getmountlist() to xgetmountlist().
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:54:14 -0500 Rob Landley Web page tweaks.
Wed, 08 May 2013 23:19:45 -0500 Rob Landley Add --help option to toybox command when TOYBOX_HELP is enabled.
Tue, 07 May 2013 22:50:33 -0500 Rob Landley Another stab at recapitulating phylogeny in a README file.
Tue, 07 May 2013 22:03:31 -0500 Rob Landley Some work I did over the weekend on nbd_client, not sure where I left off...
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:11:43 +0200 Felix Janda generated/help.h depends on CONFIG_TOYBOX_HELP
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 00:31:01 -0500 Rob Landley Fix bare longopts to set unique optflag bits.
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 16:00:40 -0500 Rob Landley The host sort on many distros behaves stupidly, and sorts stuff in non-ascii order by default. Make it stop.
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:30:28 -0500 Rob Landley Fix xabspath when last path component exists but we haven't got permissions to open it (ala readlink -f /dev/sda as a normal user). Spotted by Ashwini Sharma.