log

age author description
Wed, 31 Oct 2007 01:13:36 -0500 Rob Landley Patch from Charlie Shepherd: Implement touch, set the default in Config.in to
Fri, 19 Oct 2007 19:12:48 -0500 Rob Landley Get toysh.c to start using the option parsing logic, and some minor cleanup.
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 01:49:05 -0500 Rob Landley Need to commit this too. :)
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 15:36:36 -0500 Rob Landley Promote help to global config option, teach error_exit() to output usage message when called
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 02:04:10 -0500 Rob Landley Break out dirtree.c and let it call a function instead of returning the data.
Wed, 05 Sep 2007 21:23:56 -0500 Rob Landley Missing config dependency: The mdev config file should depend on mdev.
Tue, 04 Sep 2007 23:02:58 -0500 Rob Landley Move optimizer flags to OPTIMIZE, so "make CC=tcc OPTIMIZE=" is an option.
Sat, 01 Sep 2007 16:27:31 -0500 Rob Landley Minor tweak to web page.
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 08:10:01 -0500 Rob Landley Add "help" command. (Building help/help.h requires python, but I'll ship
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 01:42:54 -0500 Rob Landley Tweak error message.
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 12:50:44 -0500 Rob Landley More klibc fixes from Maximilian Attems, strlcpy() this time.
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 11:03:50 -0500 Rob Landley Remove strings.h which Maximilian Attems points out is obsolete:
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 01:27:43 -0400 Rob Landley Update web page to mention 0.0.3 release.
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 01:22:14 -0400 Rob Landley Added tag 0.0.3 for changeset a459c6b39645
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 01:09:00 -0400 Rob Landley Fix makefile to defconfig properly, and leak in a bit of the new test 0.0.3