log

age author description
Sun, 04 May 2008 18:59:16 -0500 Rob Landley Add rmdir and test for it.
Sun, 04 May 2008 18:52:29 -0500 Rob Landley Fluffier error message.
Sun, 04 May 2008 16:20:15 -0500 Rob Landley Try to convince make to be less stupid about rebuilding.
Sun, 04 May 2008 16:03:10 -0500 Rob Landley Teach run-all-tests mode to only test enabled commands.
Sun, 04 May 2008 16:00:52 -0500 Rob Landley Remove extraneous output.
Sun, 04 May 2008 15:35:04 -0500 Rob Landley Very simple cat tests, with more test ideas commented out.
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 00:29:00 -0500 Rob Landley Teach get_rawline() to continue until a configurable char, and xstrndup()
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 22:24:36 -0500 Rob Landley We don't open a destination filehandle for symlinks, so xclose() would barf.
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 22:01:20 -0500 Rob Landley Add -v to cp.
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 00:22:04 -0500 Rob Landley Thinko in cat.
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 22:59:18 -0500 Rob Landley Teach patch that a file dated 1969-12-31 means doesn't exist, and to fail
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:19:21 -0500 Rob Landley Spent the five minutes to implement "cat".
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 17:27:35 -0500 Rob Landley Added tag 0.0.5 for changeset 09ecbdf58c87
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 17:27:16 -0500 Rob Landley New release coming. 0.0.5
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 17:25:28 -0500 Rob Landley Wow is make stupid. (Ahem, full of "magic, implicit rules". Which are stupid.)
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 00:44:44 -0500 Rob Landley Update help, move test.sh to scripts, and fix "make test" to call right script.
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 00:40:57 -0500 Rob Landley Add uninstall and uninstall_flat.
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 00:09:31 -0500 Rob Landley Add install target, and make install_flat use scripts/install.sh
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 00:54:56 -0500 Rob Landley Another cp -r fix, another test case...
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 17:09:40 -0500 Rob Landley Update cp -r to work better, add relevant tests to test suite.
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 05:34:58 -0500 Rob Landley If we don't remember to closedir(), the leaked filehandles add up.
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 05:14:37 -0500 Rob Landley Fix -r logic, it needs both source and dest paths explicitly stated.
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 00:32:25 -0500 Rob Landley Enabling debugging should not change behavior. Oops.
Sun, 24 Feb 2008 03:48:06 -0600 Rob Landley Make cp pass the rest of its test suite. Needs a bigger test suite (-lsHPLi
Sun, 24 Feb 2008 01:34:01 -0600 Rob Landley Add an install script, with --long --symlink --force and --uninstall options.
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 15:02:11 -0600 Rob Landley Don't delete testdir after running test.sh. Add it to make clean instead.
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 14:59:22 -0600 Rob Landley Remove some commented out code.
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 04:44:42 -0600 Rob Landley Make cp pass most of its test suite. Still need to add symlink support.
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 01:47:56 -0600 Rob Landley Add first pass at cp, totally untested, unlikely to work yet. :)
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 03:32:17 -0600 Rob Landley Add enable/disable/exclude logic, update docs.