log

age author description
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 02:50:55 -0500 Rob Landley Promote nl from pending to posix, and add tests. draft
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 02:48:13 -0500 Rob Landley Cleanup nl, add support for more bits of posix. draft
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:11:07 -0500 Isaac Dunham Here's a revised cpio. draft
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:02:56 -0500 Rob Landley Refactor terminal querying. draft
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:33:32 +0200 Elie De Brauwer watch: Add support for -e option, remove memory leak and deal with not-wide terminals draft
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 12:59:28 -0500 Jeroen van Rijn I noticed the user count was missing and added this, borrowing a bit of code from toys/posix/who.c. draft
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 02:52:01 -0500 Rob Landley Don't use $CC without $CROSS_COMPILE because $HOSTCC could be something else entirely. draft
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:43:38 -0500 Rob Landley Minor cleanup of reboot draft
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 20:57:21 +0200 Elie De Brauwer New toy: reboot/halt/poweroff draft
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:41:56 -0500 Rob Landley useradd, groupadd, and mkpasswd submitted by Ashwini Sharma. draft
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:01:46 -0500 Rob Landley Minor lib/password.c cleanup, described on the list. (Inline two functions.) draft
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 19:30:17 -0500 Rob Landley Prep work for useradd by Ashwini Sharma. draft
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 00:57:39 -0500 Rob Landley Teach scripts/test.sh to call scripts/single.sh. draft
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:15:22 -0500 Isaac Dunham I've finally gotten 'cpio' into a shape where it could be useable. draft
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 18:02:23 -0500 Rob Landley Move blkid out of pending, default y. draft