log

age author description
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 22:49:05 -0500 Felix Janda lspci: use toybuf instead of dynamic memory allocation
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 15:41:31 -0500 Isaac Dunham I've written an lspci implementation.
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:27:27 -0500 Isaac Dunham This removes xz_mode.
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:04:21 -0500 Rob Landley Link to Georgi's mirror on github.
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 22:41:26 -0500 Rob Landley Juhani Haverinen pointed out that python 3 doesn't work with config2help.py, so you python2 binary until finishing the C rewrite.
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 01:18:22 +0200 Felix Janda Implement test
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:49:58 -0500 Rob Landley Don't make a FLAG_ macro for " ", it's a control character, doing so throws the indexes off. Reported by Ashwini Sharma.
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:32:06 -0500 Rob Landley pgrep and pkill by Madhur Verma,
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:30:58 -0500 Rob Landley netstat by Ranjan Kumar.
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:28:53 -0500 Rob Landley syslogd by Madhur Verma.
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:19:31 -0500 Strake grep
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 01:54:28 -0500 Rob Landley More ifconfig cleanup: Remove if_list, unify get_device_info and display_ifconfig(), inline another magic constant #define that's only used once.
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:33:36 -0500 Rob Landley Another round of ifconfig cleanup.
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 02:03:02 -0500 Rob Landley Start of TOYBOX_SINGLE support, for building standalone commands with no multiplexer.
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 18:20:03 -0500 Rob Landley Replace users of xexec(toys.optargs) with xexec_optargs(0) to avoid free/reuse bug during argument parsing.
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:27:14 -0500 Isaac Dunham make xzcat use loopfiles(), thereby allowing regular usage.
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:25:07 -0500 Isaac Dunham xzcat: remove XZ_(PREALLOC|SINGLE), inline xz_dec_bcj_create
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:22:46 -0500 Rob Landley Add timeout, factoring out common code from sleep.
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:04:56 -0500 Rob Landley Split lib/xwrap.c from lib/lib.c
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:12:08 -0500 Rob Landley klogd, submitted by Ashwini Sharma.
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 22:12:22 -0500 Rob Landley New stuff added to lib.c needs review too, so make a lib/pending.c and move several functions to it.
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:10:52 -0500 Strake add grep
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 22:38:29 -0500 Rob Landley Eject cleanups.
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:02:54 -0500 Rob Landley Eject, by Kyungwan Han.
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 21:26:49 -0500 Isaac Dunham add paramtype in to the list of tags
Sat, 06 Jul 2013 11:26:15 -0500 Isaac Dunham This inlines CRC64, and nothing more.
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 02:29:24 -0500 Felix Janda here's a version of paste. It doesn't deal with wide characters yet and
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 00:16:16 -0500 Rob Landley Added tag 0.4.5 for changeset 62ba5ce62e9d
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:10:28 -0500 Rob Landley Make ls output major, minor for block devices. 0.4.5
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 23:52:45 -0500 Rob Landley First pass at ls --color