log

age author description
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 06:01:30 -0600 Rob Landley Add Szabolcs Nagy's deflate/inflate code from git://git.suckless.org/flate draft
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:47:53 -0600 Rob Landley More elaborate help text collating logic. draft
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:46:14 -0600 Isaac Dunham init: don't use VT_OPENQRY. draft
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:10:25 -0600 Isaac Dunham Two changes to shut up GCC: draft
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 23:29:50 -0600 Isaac Dunham -Eradicate (char*) casts for strings. draft
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:26:50 -0600 Rob Landley Collate usage: lines in help text. draft
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:26:50 -0600 Rob Landley Rename xmsprintf() to just xmprintf(). draft
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:38:31 -0600 Rob Landley Help text, collate usage blocks (badly). draft
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 14:43:27 -0600 Rob Landley Whitespace changes, and collate a couple declarations/first assignment. draft
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 13:09:42 -0600 Rob Landley Change header and pages so each page has its own title. draft
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 18:23:09 -0600 Rob Landley Replace python help converter with C implementation. draft
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 15:00:44 -0600 Rob Landley More work on the cleanup page, partway through describing ifconfig. draft
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:55:53 -0600 Rob Landley Add new paragraphs on trading off different _kinds_ of simplicity (easy for machine to run vs easy for humans to follow), and why comments aren't a substitute for good code. draft
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 13:24:03 -0600 Rob Landley The README trailed off into unfinished confusion at the end, fix up the obvious parts. draft
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:01:32 -0600 Rob Landley A few more commands in request section of roadmap. draft
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:01:01 -0600 Rob Landley Link to a couple more things from nav bar. draft
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 11:07:23 -0600 Rob Landley Add -zZ support to grep (NUL delimited input/output). draft
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 17:06:55 -0600 Rob Landley Cosmetic tweak. draft
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 21:14:57 -0600 Rob Landley Cleanup vmstat. Procs, memory, and cpu are reading right, the others not so much. draft
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 18:45:01 -0600 Rob Landley Pass through all the readfile() arguments from xreadfile(). draft
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:36:03 -0600 Isaac Dunham Noticed a few differences from standard help messages, plus a small draft
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:30:32 -0600 Ashwini Sharma Attached is an implementation for ftpget/put commands. draft
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 06:53:15 -0600 Rob Landley New section on #including header files. draft
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 09:37:03 -0600 Ashwini Sharma An implementation for brctl (ethernet bridge control). draft
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 09:34:58 -0600 Ashwini Sharma arping command is implemented. draft
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:58:24 -0600 Isaac Dunham The recent switch from get_int_value to to atolx_range left route draft
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:36:14 -0600 Rob Landley Two more commands (last and more) submitted by Ashwini Sharma. draft
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:33:48 -0600 Rob Landley telnet and telnetd from Ashwini Sharma's guys. draft
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 07:37:36 -0600 Rob Landley Clean up half-finished blkid.test. draft
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 07:26:22 -0600 Ashwini Sharma Updating the email id in Copyright. draft