log

age author description
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:31:10 -0500 Rob Landley Add help text for pending test command. (No actual implementation yet.)
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 01:49:18 -0500 Rob Landley Finish uuencode cleanup, default y, move it from pending to posix.
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 22:35:32 -0500 Rob Landley First round of uuencode cleanup: generate table, tweak help text, remove unnecessary output buffers, simplify base64 functions..
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 17:20:47 -0500 Rob Landley Logger, by Ilya Kuzmich.
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:26:12 -0500 Rob Landley uuencode/decode tests and tweaks from Erich Plondke.
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 23:23:49 -0500 Rob Landley Fix a bug in patch I fixed back in 2010 but forgot to apply here.
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:21:12 -0500 Rob Landley Update news page and link to ELC 2013 talk on toybox.
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 00:20:02 -0500 Rob Landley Add -a to who and switch to default y in defconfig.
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:59:56 -0500 Rob Landley Explain that code in the "pending" directory isn't necessarily ready for prime time.
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:11:21 -0500 Rob Landley uuencode and uudecode by Erich Plondke.
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:04:51 -0500 Rob Landley The old nbd-client I wrote in 2010. Needs cleanup.
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 17:57:28 -0500 Rob Landley Remove unused min/max macros.
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 10:54:38 -0500 Rob Landley Move mdev into the pending directory, since it's not done yet.
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 20:16:25 -0500 Rob Landley Isaac Dunham took the public domain xz-embedded code and made an xzcat. I glued all his files together into one big one and threw it in pending. It needs something between cleanup and a complete rewrite.
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:02:37 -0500 Rob Landley Simplify license text, as mentioned on the mailing list.