log

age author description
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:10:52 -0500 Strake add grep
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 22:38:29 -0500 Rob Landley Eject cleanups.
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:02:54 -0500 Rob Landley Eject, by Kyungwan Han.
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 21:26:49 -0500 Isaac Dunham add paramtype in to the list of tags
Sat, 06 Jul 2013 11:26:15 -0500 Isaac Dunham This inlines CRC64, and nothing more.
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 02:29:24 -0500 Felix Janda here's a version of paste. It doesn't deal with wide characters yet and
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 00:16:16 -0500 Rob Landley Added tag 0.4.5 for changeset 62ba5ce62e9d
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:10:28 -0500 Rob Landley Make ls output major, minor for block devices. 0.4.5
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 23:52:45 -0500 Rob Landley First pass at ls --color
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 16:52:57 -0500 Rob Landley Condense ls help text.
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 15:58:24 -0500 Rob Landley Add config option for --help support in all commands.
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 01:26:56 -0500 Rob Landley Fix another segfault in ls -C when terminal size is 0x0.
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 02:11:48 -0500 Isaac Dunham modinfo: support -b basedir and -k kernel.release, fix two bugs
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 23:22:43 -0500 Rob Landley Update status to include recently implemented commands.
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 14:38:31 -0500 Rob Landley Modinfo cleanups.