log

age author description
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 08:54:22 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Make toybox_unstripped depend upon toys/help.h (so it will be rebuilt when toys/Config.in is updated)
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 00:11:20 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Add initial mkfifo implementation
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:30:30 -0600 Rob Landley Remove trailing whitespace (thanks to Charlie Shepherd), and a couple comment
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 23:24:56 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Replace space indent with tab indent
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 23:12:03 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Add .hgignore file
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 16:18:33 -0600 Rob Landley Change strlcpy not to use strncpy. (Adds 24 bytes, but doesn't memset the
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 19:24:52 -0600 Rob Landley Patch fromm Roberto Foglietta: distclean should remove toys/help.h
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 20:47:18 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Add or correct file descriptions
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 00:35:26 -0600 Rob Landley Move toybox_old delete (for bloatcheck) from clean to distclean.
Sun, 04 Nov 2007 15:32:59 -0600 Rob Landley Fix from Charlie Shepherd: at end of string, don't match the null terminator
Sun, 04 Nov 2007 15:31:06 -0600 Rob Landley xcreate(): perror already prints error name and newline, remove redundancy.
Wed, 31 Oct 2007 01:13:36 -0500 Rob Landley Patch from Charlie Shepherd: Implement touch, set the default in Config.in to
Fri, 19 Oct 2007 19:12:48 -0500 Rob Landley Get toysh.c to start using the option parsing logic, and some minor cleanup.
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 01:49:05 -0500 Rob Landley Need to commit this too. :)
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 15:36:36 -0500 Rob Landley Promote help to global config option, teach error_exit() to output usage message when called