log toys/touch.c @ 233:d4176f3f3835

age author description
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:08:39 -0600 Rob Landley Zap toys/Config.in and instead create generated/Config.in from contents of
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 03:29:33 -0600 Rob Landley Make touch work reliably when file doesn't exist and clean up headers a bit.
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 15:41:31 -0600 Rob Landley Update links and add some more spec comments.
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 20:05:57 -0600 Rob Landley Add comments about SUSv3 specs (or lack thereof).
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 04:37:24 -0600 Rob Landley Minor cleanups/tweaks to touch.
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 18:14:37 -0600 Rob Landley Change command main() functions to return void, and exit(toys.exitval) from
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 20:43:35 -0600 Rob Landley Simplify touch -l slightly.
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 10:03:01 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Add an option to let touch extend or truncate a file and rename the err label to time_error to reduce confusion.
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 10:01:28 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Don't error on stat success, and create files with a sensible mode instead of 000
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 09:30:02 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Use builtin functions to simplify some code in touch
Wed, 31 Oct 2007 01:13:36 -0500 Rob Landley Patch from Charlie Shepherd: Implement touch, set the default in Config.in to
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 00:17:04 -0400 Rob Landley Add a dummy "touch" to make it all build again.