log main.c @ 232:cd4d5630c978

age author description
Sun, 09 Dec 2007 15:35:42 -0600 Rob Landley Changeset 186 assumed that toys.exitval defaults to 0. Actually change the
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 18:14:37 -0600 Rob Landley Change command main() functions to return void, and exit(toys.exitval) from
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 01:41:32 -0600 Rob Landley Patch from Charlie Shepherd: remove extra \n from error_exit() arguments.
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:30:30 -0600 Rob Landley Remove trailing whitespace (thanks to Charlie Shepherd), and a couple comment
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 01:42:54 -0500 Rob Landley Tweak error message.
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 15:20:26 -0400 Rob Landley Make warning go away.
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 14:31:45 -0400 Rob Landley Show the compiler how to optimize out the option parsing logic when nothing
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 13:41:24 -0400 Rob Landley Allow applets with optarg string NULL to use toy.optargs[].
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 10:53:55 -0500 Rob Landley Trim a redundant definition that confuses older compilers. (Regression testing
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 13:31:19 -0500 Rob Landley Small cleanup to prepare for cross-compile friendly make install.
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 22:00:46 -0500 Rob Landley Save 4 bytes of stack space.
Sun, 14 Jan 2007 20:20:06 -0500 Rob Landley Add start of mke2fs/gene2fs, and some other stuff I've been working on.
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 02:49:22 -0500 Rob Landley New option parsing infrastructure (doesn't use getopt). Hook it up to
Sat, 04 Nov 2006 17:45:18 -0500 Rob Landley Add pwd. Consolidate toy list information under toylist.h.
Fri, 03 Nov 2006 00:05:52 -0500 Rob Landley Implement which. Add hello world to menuconfig. Wrap the various applet main
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 22:23:58 -0500 Rob Landley Add a hello world applet, partly as an example and partly for testing purposes.
Mon, 30 Oct 2006 01:38:00 -0500 landley Implement df. Add -Wall to build and fix up warnings. Add copyright notices.
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 18:38:16 -0400 landley Next drop of toysh, plus more infratructure.
Thu, 05 Oct 2006 16:18:03 -0400 landley Infrastructure, first drop of toy shell, and a bit of work on df.
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 17:18:51 -0400 landley Next snapshot. Tries to grab something out of lib in order to build, I have base toys/main.c@91ac29c36049