log Makefile @ 90:7c77c6ec17ee

age author description
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 14:37:01 -0500 Rob Landley Add "make defconfig". Modify global options to start with CONFIG_TOYBOX_.
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 14:18:05 -0500 Rob Landley Add make install_flat.
Thu, 04 Jan 2007 17:26:30 -0500 Rob Landley Blah. The sed filter's not right, I'll try again later.
Sun, 31 Dec 2006 19:09:42 -0500 Rob Landley Make some of gcc 4.1's dumber warnings go away.
Sun, 26 Nov 2006 18:54:03 -0500 Rob Landley Teach clean and distclean to zap more files.
Sun, 26 Nov 2006 18:47:14 -0500 Rob Landley Add bloat-o-meter, make bloatcheck, and scripts/showasm.
Sun, 26 Nov 2006 17:18:29 -0500 Rob Landley Reduce flag duplication and make kconfig use HOST_CC.
Sat, 25 Nov 2006 13:32:01 -0500 Rob Landley Add another warning check and a missing dependency.
Thu, 02 Nov 2006 19:50:02 -0500 Rob Landley Better dependencies, and feed the linker --gc-sections. (Which is not an
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 22:26:25 -0500 Rob Landley Make the config generate gen_config.h with CFG_ and USE() macros.
Mon, 30 Oct 2006 01:38:00 -0500 landley Implement df. Add -Wall to build and fix up warnings. Add copyright notices.
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 18:38:16 -0400 landley Next drop of toysh, plus more infratructure.
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 17:18:51 -0400 landley Next snapshot. Tries to grab something out of lib in order to build, I have