log lib/lib.c @ 226:6aac63925eff

age author description
Tue, 01 Jan 2008 02:39:29 -0600 Rob Landley Fix loopfiles to not call function() on file not found. 0.0.4
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 21:36:33 -0600 Rob Landley Make patch's file add actually work, including directory creating and
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 06:30:19 -0600 Rob Landley Upgrade patch to understand creating and deleting files.
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:02:21 -0600 Rob Landley Patch command.
Sat, 15 Dec 2007 21:47:25 -0600 Rob Landley Start of "patch" support. Writes to stdout at the moment.
Sun, 09 Dec 2007 15:35:42 -0600 Rob Landley Changeset 186 assumed that toys.exitval defaults to 0. Actually change the
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 18:32:20 -0600 Rob Landley Add sha1sum. (No -c mode yet.) Slight tweaks to loopfiles() too.
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 17:49:50 -0600 Rob Landley Add loopfiles() function, make catv use it.
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 01:51:00 -0600 Rob Landley Replace strlcpy() with xstrcpy(), which exits if the string won't fit.
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:30:30 -0600 Rob Landley Remove trailing whitespace (thanks to Charlie Shepherd), and a couple comment
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 16:18:33 -0600 Rob Landley Change strlcpy not to use strncpy. (Adds 24 bytes, but doesn't memset the
Sun, 04 Nov 2007 15:32:59 -0600 Rob Landley Fix from Charlie Shepherd: at end of string, don't match the null terminator
Sun, 04 Nov 2007 15:31:06 -0600 Rob Landley xcreate(): perror already prints error name and newline, remove redundancy.
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 15:36:36 -0500 Rob Landley Promote help to global config option, teach error_exit() to output usage message when called
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 02:04:10 -0500 Rob Landley Break out dirtree.c and let it call a function instead of returning the data.
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 12:50:44 -0500 Rob Landley More klibc fixes from Maximilian Attems, strlcpy() this time.
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 00:14:03 -0400 Rob Landley Add xputs() to detect EOF on writes.
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 15:16:46 -0400 Rob Landley Vladimir Oleynik pointed out that va_start() twice in the same function
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 15:19:44 -0400 Rob Landley Work around uClibc weirdness.
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 19:55:21 -0400 Rob Landley Add readlink, xreadlink(), and change xrealloc() to not fight the stupid
Fri, 16 Feb 2007 21:08:22 -0500 Rob Landley Add atolx() which understands extensions for kilobytes and megabytes and such.
Sun, 04 Feb 2007 19:14:58 -0500 Rob Landley Add parent pointer to dirtree, more work on mke2fs (populate dirtree, count
Sun, 04 Feb 2007 19:06:07 -0500 Rob Landley Rename functions.c to lib.c. (Easier name to remember.) base lib/functions.c@1e13da39df52