log toys/mke2fs.c @ 381:5d4dacab7be0

age author description
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 17:25:44 -0600 Rob Landley Zap toylist.h, moving contents of global structures into DEFINE_GLOBALS()
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:55:45 -0600 Rob Landley Minor cleanup: move mke2fs options into mke2fs.c.
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:43:27 -0600 Rob Landley Move NEWTOY() list from end of toylist.h to generated/newtoys.h.
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:08:39 -0600 Rob Landley Zap toys/Config.in and instead create generated/Config.in from contents of
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 20:05:57 -0600 Rob Landley Add comments about SUSv3 specs (or lack thereof).
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 18:14:37 -0600 Rob Landley Change command main() functions to return void, and exit(toys.exitval) from
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 02:04:10 -0500 Rob Landley Break out dirtree.c and let it call a function instead of returning the data.
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 21:39:46 -0400 Rob Landley Next iteration of mke2fs development.
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 01:44:28 -0500 Rob Landley Calculate block and inode usage in group table and bitmaps.
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 16:24:55 -0500 Rob Landley Precalculate block and inode usage given a starting file tree. This compiles,
Wed, 14 Feb 2007 02:20:37 -0500 Rob Landley Calculate st_nlink for each node, via a small but n^2 algorithm.
Mon, 12 Feb 2007 20:03:01 -0500 Rob Landley More work on mke2fs.c. Random in-progress snapshot...
Sun, 04 Feb 2007 19:14:58 -0500 Rob Landley Add parent pointer to dirtree, more work on mke2fs (populate dirtree, count
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 10:50:56 -0500 Rob Landley This creates an almost valid empty ext2 filesystem, except for a few superblock
Mon, 29 Jan 2007 17:44:28 -0500 Rob Landley mke2fs: Stopping for dinner. It compiles.
Sun, 28 Jan 2007 04:54:01 -0500 Rob Landley More work on mke2fs.
Sat, 27 Jan 2007 20:43:26 -0500 Rob Landley Move superblock initialization to a function. Trim unused padding from
Sat, 27 Jan 2007 15:10:48 -0500 Rob Landley One more field, minor shrinking, and start on block groups.
Fri, 26 Jan 2007 10:48:35 -0500 Rob Landley Filling out most of the ext2 superblock correctly now.
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 19:54:01 -0500 Rob Landley More work on mke2fs.
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 13:20:38 -0500 Rob Landley More random progress on mke2fs. Nothing to see yet.
Sun, 14 Jan 2007 20:20:06 -0500 Rob Landley Add start of mke2fs/gene2fs, and some other stuff I've been working on.