log toys/sleep.c @ 562:4d802d438983

age author description
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:49:14 -0500 Rob Landley Test the right variable in NULL guard, and add NOP "s" suffix.
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:49:11 -0500 Rob Landley Simplify nanosleep call.
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 14:57:33 -0600 Georgi Chorbadzhiyski Fix nanosleep() usage.
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 20:14:55 -0600 Rob Landley More stabs at getting #includes right, and moving off of deprecated functions.
Sat, 03 Mar 2012 23:45:01 -0600 Rob Landley Make floating point support depend on TOYBOX_FLOAT, make 0.1m work.
Sat, 03 Mar 2012 22:55:33 -0600 Georgi Chorbadzhiyski Add fraction and extension support to sleep.
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 17:25:44 -0600 Rob Landley Zap toylist.h, moving contents of global structures into DEFINE_GLOBALS()
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:43:27 -0600 Rob Landley Move NEWTOY() list from end of toylist.h to generated/newtoys.h.
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:08:39 -0600 Rob Landley Zap toys/Config.in and instead create generated/Config.in from contents of
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 15:41:31 -0600 Rob Landley Update links and add some more spec comments.
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 20:05:57 -0600 Rob Landley Add comments about SUSv3 specs (or lack thereof).
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 18:14:37 -0600 Rob Landley Change command main() functions to return void, and exit(toys.exitval) from
Thu, 17 May 2007 02:38:27 -0400 Rob Landley Add sleep.