log

age author description
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 06:08:20 -0500 Rob Landley Only apply host tuple adjustment in cross-compiler.sh to elf toolchain. draft
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 19:39:22 -0500 Rob Landley Remove non-working man command. draft
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 19:38:54 -0500 Rob Landley More fiddling with sh2 target and elf2flt. draft
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 19:36:46 -0500 Rob Landley Attempt at making sh2elf build cross-compiler from simple-cross-compiler draft
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 02:43:17 -0500 Rob Landley Teach sh2eb toolchain to produce flat binaries unless -melf argument supplied. draft
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 12:31:58 -0500 Rob Landley Changes to build cross-compiler-sh2eb. draft
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:26:38 -0500 Rob Landley Linux 4.0. draft
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 05:55:51 -0500 Rob Landley Missed some instances of ash/hush switching. draft
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 06:01:23 -0500 Rob Landley Switch from buildroot's random snapshot of a blackfin elf2flt last updated draft
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:24:42 -0500 Rob Landley Switch from ash (which #errors building nommu) to hush. draft
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 09:08:59 -0500 Rob Landley Cosmetic improvements to record-commands.sh. draft
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 20:06:54 -0500 Rob Landley Forgot to add the sh1sum for musl. draft
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 08:13:37 -0500 Rob Landley Remove leftover debug code that breaks the build (oops). draft
Tue, 26 May 2015 23:50:45 -0500 Rob Landley Building ELF toolchain with ./build.sh should stop early. draft
Tue, 26 May 2015 23:50:09 -0500 Rob Landley Update musl. draft