log

age author description
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:23:23 -0600 Rob Landley Tweak the "ignoring return value" fortify workaround for readlinkat. draft
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:36:45 -0600 Rob Landley As long as Android's going to require fortify, fixup the warnings it generates. draft
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:31:03 -0600 Rob Landley Whitespace/code style. draft
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:49:05 -0600 Elliott Hughes A patch against your current ToT that builds in AOSP master. draft
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:06:45 -0600 Rob Landley Don't include asm/* files directly. draft
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 06:42:37 -0600 Rob Landley Patch from Elliott Hughes for Android/bionic build. draft
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:38:00 -0600 Rob Landley Make md5sum and sha1sum work on big endian systems. draft 0.5.1
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:55:12 -0600 Rob Landley Fixups for the android/bionic build probes patch. draft
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:38:46 -0600 Isaac Dunham probe for getspnam(), forkpty(), utmpx, replace sethostname() draft
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:29:53 -0600 Rob Landley Fix "tail -c 10" segfault spotted by Lukasz Szpakowski. draft
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:25:27 -0600 Rob Landley More sed bugfixes. draft
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:21:04 -0600 Rob Landley sed: fix 'q', and { }, and } after s/// with no semicolon. draft
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 03:14:05 -0600 Rob Landley More sed corner cases. (Empty regex repeats previous regex, implement -i, etc.) draft
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:58:22 -0600 Rob Landley Fix more sed bugs. draft
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:21:42 -0600 Rob Landley Fix sed 'b' with no label and 'N' in general. draft
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:19:23 -0600 Rob Landley More sed bugfixes. (Did you know s/[/]// is a valid sed expression?) draft
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 16:16:29 -0600 Rob Landley Debugging pass on sed: make the existing test suite pass. draft
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:44:21 -0600 Rob Landley Add a few more sed tests. draft
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:44:00 -0600 Rob Landley Add color support for scripts/test.sh and new SKIP_HOST for tests expected to fail on non-toybox implementations. draft
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:53:17 -0600 Rob Landley sed: implement s & and \1 backrefs. draft
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:47:57 -0600 Rob Landley Implement more sed plumbing, including s/// (without \1 or & yet). draft
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:08:25 -0600 Rob Landley Remove unnecessary assignment spotted by Cynt Rynt. draft
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:17:17 -0600 Rob Landley Implement another largeish chunk of sed. Untested, unfinished, do not use yet. draft
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:14:11 -0600 Rob Landley First cleanup pass on hwclock. draft
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:26:08 -0600 Ashwini Sharma hwclock: get and set the hwclock draft
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:25:35 -0600 Ashwini Sharma ipcrm : remove msg que, sem or shared memory draft
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 14:16:33 -0600 Rob Landley Yet more sed tests. draft
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 01:51:59 -0600 Rob Landley Implement a few sed commands. Not done, and not tested yet. draft
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 16:26:59 -0600 Rob Landley More sed tests. draft
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 18:07:46 -0600 Rob Landley Next round of sed infrastructure, parses most commands now, doesn't implement them yet. draft
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:36:09 -0500 Ashwini Sharma Attached are new toys TR and CRONTAB. draft
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:47:29 -0500 Rob Landley Test for ls -d from Isaac Dunham, and he pointed out -F also disables symlink following. draft
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 05:32:54 -0500 Rob Landley Bug report from Isaac Dunham: ls -d shouldn't follow command line symlinks without -H or -L (just like ls -l). draft
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:44:33 -0500 Rob Landley First batch of sed tests. draft
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:49:47 -0500 Rob Landley Next drop of sed infrastructure, mostly argument parsing, doesn't do anything interesting yet. draft
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 23:43:58 -0500 Rob Landley Fill out rest of help text for sed. draft
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:20:31 -0500 Rob Landley Fix use after free error spotted by ?ukasz Szpakowski. draft
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:08:59 -0500 Rob Landley O_CLOEXEC was confusing the O_RDONLY test in loopfiles(), resulting in attempts to read from stdout instead of stdin for "-" or no arguments. draft
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:34:33 -0500 Rob Landley xexec() recursion limiter has to go after rebound or toy_init() zeroes it. draft
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 12:56:41 -0500 Rob Landley Cosmetic tweak: no trailing spaces when ./toybox lists command names. draft
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:16:32 -0500 Rob Landley Basic sed range support, enough for "sed -n 9,11p README" to work. draft
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:11:06 -0500 Rob Landley Teach ln -f to leave original target alone if link creation fails. draft
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:07:16 -0500 Rob Landley Random in-progress snapshot of sed, not finished yet. draft
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:56:05 -0500 Rob Landley More static analysis fixes from Ashwini Sharma. draft
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:52:29 -0500 Rob Landley Add TOYBOX_NORECURSE so xexec() won't make internal function calls. draft
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:08:25 -0500 Andy Lutomirski nsenter: A tool to use setns(2) draft
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:40:03 -0700 Andy Lutomirski unshare: Fix help and option parsing draft
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:14:12 -0500 Rob Landley Factor out printf-style escape parsing logic from echo.c. draft
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:58:35 -0500 Rob Landley Even bigger ip.c, from Ashwini Sharma. draft
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:16:34 -0500 Rob Landley Use O_CLOEXEC instead of O_RDONLY to signal loopfiles_rw() to close filehandles. draft
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:40:03 -0500 Rob Landley Fix last night's mv commit (use dest, not source). draft
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:01:22 -0500 Rob Landley Implement mv -f and -i. draft
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:49:24 -0500 Rob Landley Started over on sed (by reading the posix spec). draft
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:47:35 -0500 Isaac Dunham acpi: implement -ctV, fix recursion, plug a small leak draft
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 13:43:32 -0500 Rob Landley Various bugfixes (mostly resource leaks) from Ashwini Sharma's static analysis, plus occasional tweak by me while reviewing them. draft
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:17:36 -0500 Rob Landley Fix use-after-free spotted by Ashwini Sharma's static analysis. draft
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 13:59:16 -0500 Rob Landley Update status lists. (Once the pending-not-in-pending files go away (see toys/pending/README), this can be probed from the source.) draft
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:11:54 -0500 Rob Landley Basic update of the roadmap and status pages. (Both need a good scrub and polish beyond this.) draft
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 07:53:27 -0500 Rob Landley Release notes for 0.5.0. draft
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 07:47:08 -0500 Rob Landley Added tag 0.5.0 for changeset 7afd32673a5c draft