log

age author description
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 16:19:43 -0600 Rob Landley Fix the old dead link about mepis with one from linux.com. (Thanks Christian Holtje.)
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 01:48:27 -0600 Rob Landley Two bugfixes for deleting files (-p and message)
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 02:12:07 -0600 Rob Landley Teach oneit to reboot on exit more reliably.
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 01:08:37 -0600 Rob Landley Shut up some new aggressively stupid warnings gcc 4.3 produces.
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:16:07 -0600 Rob Landley Fix netcat -f
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 20:42:16 -0600 Rob Landley Fix typo.
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 07:31:34 -0600 Rob Landley Add uname
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:22:18 -0600 Rob Landley The epoch can also show up as 1970-01-01 (depending on timezone), so treat any year >0 and <= 1970 as meaning "file does not exist".
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:17:43 -0600 Rob Landley More than 4k of input can be queued up in a pipe, so loop needs to continue reading until POLLIN is exhausted before acknowledging POLLHUP.
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 02:41:04 -0600 Rob Landley Shell $(netcat) won't return unless child's stdin/stdout/stderr are closed.
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 01:57:06 -0600 Rob Landley Second attempt at making netcat -l work properly.
Sat, 15 Nov 2008 05:17:23 -0600 Rob Landley Add netcat server mode, -l, -L, and -t.
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 18:01:35 -0600 Rob Landley Work around a reiserfs bug. (One line change, switch from looking at broken struct dirent->dt_type to looking at stat() output. The rest are unrelated variable renames.)
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:56:49 -0600 Rob Landley Announce 0.0.7.
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:38:12 -0600 Rob Landley Added tag 0.0.7 for changeset db86f4df58b9
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:31:30 -0600 Rob Landley Added tag 0.0.6 for changeset 6e65eefc37e9 0.0.7
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 23:19:38 -0500 Rob Landley Tighten up chvt, save a few bytes.
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 16:44:30 -0500 Rob Landley Upgrade patch to detect hunks that start after a false start.
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 17:32:05 -0500 Rob Landley Fix giant glaring thinko.
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 14:16:53 -0500 Rob Landley An error from an input file isn't fatal, keep reading remaining input files.
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 14:14:10 -0500 Rob Landley Chroot should stop option parsing at the first non-option argument.
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 08:43:18 -0500 Rob Landley Tweak from Roberto Foglietta.
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 05:43:44 -0500 Rob Landley Roberto Foglietta pointed out that readall() needs fdlength() to restore
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 04:15:59 -0500 Rob Landley Bug spotted by Roberto Foglietta: at EOF readall() should return count, not len.
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 19:19:00 -0500 Rob Landley Add "tee" command.
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 19:16:38 -0500 Rob Landley Finish bzcat.
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 19:14:23 -0500 Rob Landley Teach option parsing logic that ^ means stop parsing after this option.
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 01:07:34 -0500 Rob Landley A pathological case of huffman coding that uses 8 bits to code each of 256
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 22:48:43 -0500 Rob Landley Option parsing: stopearly is now a ^ prefix (not +), and an option string with
Sun, 22 Jun 2008 04:18:39 -0500 Rob Landley Basic tests for sort. Needs more...