log

age author description
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 01:00:32 -0400 Rob Landley Fix READLINK_F dependency.
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 00:44:53 -0400 Rob Landley Change defaults of working commands to yes, so "make defconfig" is more
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 00:17:04 -0400 Rob Landley Add a dummy "touch" to make it all build again.
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 00:15:48 -0400 Rob Landley Add readlink. Why doesn't mercurial show newly added files in "hg diff"?
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 00:14:03 -0400 Rob Landley Add xputs() to detect EOF on writes.
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 00:12:43 -0400 Rob Landley Fix "Need 1 arguments".
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 15:16:46 -0400 Rob Landley Vladimir Oleynik pointed out that va_start() twice in the same function
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 15:20:26 -0400 Rob Landley Make warning go away.
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 15:19:44 -0400 Rob Landley Work around uClibc weirdness.
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 15:19:00 -0400 Rob Landley More cross compiling infrastructure.
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 14:31:45 -0400 Rob Landley Show the compiler how to optimize out the option parsing logic when nothing
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 13:41:24 -0400 Rob Landley Allow applets with optarg string NULL to use toy.optargs[].
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 11:46:56 -0400 Rob Landley Humor dash, which is broken.
Tue, 29 May 2007 16:26:47 -0400 Rob Landley Make it easier to specify which compiler to use.
Thu, 17 May 2007 02:38:27 -0400 Rob Landley Add sleep.
Thu, 17 May 2007 02:38:17 -0400 Rob Landley Link to ars technica paedia broke because ars is now using Windows 2003 on
Mon, 30 Apr 2007 00:08:48 -0400 Rob Landley Add true and false.
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 19:55:21 -0400 Rob Landley Add readlink, xreadlink(), and change xrealloc() to not fight the stupid
Mon, 23 Apr 2007 15:45:55 -0400 Rob Landley Add sync and an incomplete version of mdev.
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 21:41:38 -0400 Rob Landley And more mke2fs changes.
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 21:39:46 -0400 Rob Landley Next iteration of mke2fs development.
Thu, 15 Mar 2007 13:59:06 -0400 Rob Landley Apply uClibc's changes to this kconfig.
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 22:54:02 -0400 Rob Landley Move project name to Makefile.
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 21:17:01 -0400 Rob Landley Convert HOST_CC to HOSTCC to be more like uClibc build.
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 21:10:06 -0400 Rob Landley Change help text: not just used for the kernel.
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 11:02:04 -0400 Rob Landley Add web page background image and check in some half-finished ext2
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 15:19:32 -0500 Rob Landley Fix oneit: <1 is only parsed at the start of the argument list.
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 01:44:28 -0500 Rob Landley Calculate block and inode usage in group table and bitmaps.
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 16:24:55 -0500 Rob Landley Precalculate block and inode usage given a starting file tree. This compiles,
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 14:23:10 -0500 Rob Landley An old test suite wrapper I wrote, cleaned up a bit and checked for copyrights.