log

age author description
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 06:45:35 -0600 Rob Landley Ok, _maybe_ I'm rewriting deflate from scratch rather than cleaning up the existing one, but you can't prove it. I plead the fifth, third, twelvefth, twentieth, twenty-first, twenth-fith, and twenty-seventh. draft
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 08:30:05 -0600 Rob Landley Not buying it, eh? draft
Sat, 08 Feb 2014 13:37:57 -0600 Rob Landley Nothing to see here, move along. draft
Sat, 08 Feb 2014 10:53:26 -0600 Rob Landley Fix segfault with single build of a command with bare longopts. draft
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 07:56:46 -0600 Rob Landley Move bunzip2 logic from lib into bzcat. draft
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 06:20:14 -0600 Rob Landley Tweak help text. draft
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 06:16:44 -0600 Rob Landley More cleanup.html documentation, still way behind... draft
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 06:14:30 -0600 Rob Landley Use right config for single builds. draft
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 06:13:13 -0600 Rob Landley Add /prefix netmask support to ifconfig, ala "ifconfig eth0 192.168.1.42/28" draft
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 15:02:15 -0600 Rob Landley gzip: alphebetize help entries and remove trailing literal \n, check for command line option groups, move len/dist tables to GLOBALS and calculate instead of including literal tables, collate enum and typedef, convert main to toybox option parsing. draft
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 15:03:49 -0600 Rob Landley More gzip whitespace tweaks, and the occasional curly bracket. No actual code changes. draft
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 06:22:32 -0600 Rob Landley Convert leading tabs to spaces for gzip. draft
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 06:01:30 -0600 Rob Landley Add Szabolcs Nagy's deflate/inflate code from git://git.suckless.org/flate draft
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:47:53 -0600 Rob Landley More elaborate help text collating logic. draft
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:46:14 -0600 Isaac Dunham init: don't use VT_OPENQRY. draft