log

age author description
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 04:44:42 -0600 Rob Landley Make cp pass most of its test suite. Still need to add symlink support.
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 01:47:56 -0600 Rob Landley Add first pass at cp, totally untested, unlikely to work yet. :)
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 03:32:17 -0600 Rob Landley Add enable/disable/exclude logic, update docs.
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 16:19:52 -0600 Rob Landley Yet more build dependency tweaks...
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 20:00:11 -0600 Rob Landley Start of tests for cp.
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 19:41:20 -0600 Rob Landley Dirtree needs to use lstat(), not stat. And failure should probably be a
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 19:05:44 -0600 Rob Landley Add TOYFLAG_UMASK.
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 18:41:34 -0600 Rob Landley Partial update. Needs more work.
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 17:36:13 -0600 Rob Landley Add toys.optc, an argv-style count for toys.optargs.
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 17:35:10 -0600 Rob Landley Fix up (admittedly stubby) mdev so it's actually hooked up to the build.
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 17:05:37 -0600 Rob Landley Script from Roberto Foglietta to do config2help in bash instead of python.
Sun, 27 Jan 2008 16:22:41 -0600 Rob Landley Add spaces after some commas (from Charlie Shepherd).
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 12:54:31 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Remove extra newlines on error_paths
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 12:36:24 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Fix filename in header
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 12:34:18 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Update .hgignore to cover new generated/ directory
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 12:33:33 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Fix copyright name
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 14:44:01 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Die on compilation or stripping failure
Sun, 27 Jan 2008 15:26:32 -0600 Rob Landley Have chvt print an error message (and exit with error) when it fails.
Sun, 27 Jan 2008 15:26:08 -0600 Rob Landley Teach perror_exit() to take a NULL argument when we just want "command: error".
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 23:18:08 -0600 Rob Landley Comment and whitespace cleanups by Charlie Shepherd (code's the same).
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 19:20:06 -0600 Rob Landley Might as well make the dependencies slightly more paranoid.
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 17:38:55 -0600 Rob Landley Sort newtoys.h by command name, not by USE_ macro.
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 15:33:50 -0600 Rob Landley Fix crash when running unknown command via symlink.
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 14:47:08 -0600 Rob Landley Hit makefile dependencies so install step doesn't rebuild toybox.
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 19:00:16 -0600 Rob Landley Fluff out hello.c to supply more example code as a skeleton for new commands,
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 17:34:53 -0600 Rob Landley Move dlist_add() to lib/llist.c
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 17:25:44 -0600 Rob Landley Zap toylist.h, moving contents of global structures into DEFINE_GLOBALS()
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:55:45 -0600 Rob Landley Minor cleanup: move mke2fs options into mke2fs.c.
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:49:51 -0600 Rob Landley More documentation for generated/* files.
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:43:27 -0600 Rob Landley Move NEWTOY() list from end of toylist.h to generated/newtoys.h.
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:08:39 -0600 Rob Landley Zap toys/Config.in and instead create generated/Config.in from contents of
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 14:40:13 -0600 Rob Landley Move some generated files into the "generated" subdirectory.
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 14:34:15 -0600 Rob Landley Very early stub of sed, does nothing yet.
Mon, 07 Jan 2008 20:28:26 -0600 Rob Landley Web page tweak.
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 16:01:11 -0600 Rob Landley Add chvt from David Anders.
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 18:23:30 -0600 Rob Landley Fluffier web page.
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 18:13:19 -0600 Rob Landley More web page tweaks.
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 18:09:49 -0600 Rob Landley Update web pages.
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 18:08:17 -0600 Rob Landley A bit more documentation on Patch.
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 16:40:40 -0600 Rob Landley Update help text a bit.
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 15:20:26 -0600 Rob Landley Teach readlink to actually do -f.
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 01:40:09 -0600 Rob Landley Release notice.
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 01:36:38 -0600 Rob Landley Added tag 0.0.4 for changeset 104792581cc9
Tue, 01 Jan 2008 02:39:29 -0600 Rob Landley Fix loopfiles to not call function() on file not found. 0.0.4
Mon, 31 Dec 2007 14:34:41 -0600 Rob Landley Fix patch to use @@ values and match EOF when fewer trailing than starting
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 03:29:33 -0600 Rob Landley Make touch work reliably when file doesn't exist and clean up headers a bit.
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 21:36:44 -0600 Rob Landley Brief note about code style.
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 21:36:33 -0600 Rob Landley Make patch's file add actually work, including directory creating and
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 19:53:20 -0600 Rob Landley Major refactoring of bunzip.c in preparation for doing a multi-threaded version.
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 06:30:19 -0600 Rob Landley Upgrade patch to understand creating and deleting files.
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 06:29:59 -0600 Rob Landley More random unfinished code documentation.
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 04:39:26 -0600 Rob Landley Typo spotted by Adrian Davey.
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:34:08 -0600 Rob Landley Patch should be working now, change config default...
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:02:47 -0600 Rob Landley Fluff out code.html a bit more.
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:02:21 -0600 Rob Landley Patch command.
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 17:34:02 -0600 Rob Landley minicom.sh should check for a char device, not a file.
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:02:44 -0600 Rob Landley A couple more readlink tests.
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:02:05 -0600 Rob Landley Delete testdir after use.
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 17:56:31 -0600 Rob Landley Tweak testing.sh so VERBOSE=1 is less noisy.
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 17:55:34 -0600 Rob Landley Add a wrapper to run tests out of scripts/test. With no arguments, runs all