log

age author description
Sat, 25 Nov 2006 02:11:10 -0500 Rob Landley I got the mercurial web browser thingy set up, note it on the web page.
Fri, 24 Nov 2006 00:15:21 -0500 Rob Landley Fix a half-dozen bugs in argument parsing. More seems to work than not now.
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 20:35:19 -0500 Rob Landley Allocate a more sane amount of memory.
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 20:35:05 -0500 Rob Landley Fix thinko (inverted test).
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 17:29:35 -0500 Rob Landley Add one if() that has lots of whitespace fallout.
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 02:49:22 -0500 Rob Landley New option parsing infrastructure (doesn't use getopt). Hook it up to
Thu, 09 Nov 2006 19:19:37 -0500 Rob Landley Web site updates, and a design document.
Sun, 05 Nov 2006 01:01:34 -0500 Rob Landley Redo the index page (flesh it out about halfway), and a couple tweaks to
Sat, 04 Nov 2006 23:57:18 -0500 Rob Landley The web page should be in the repository, and while I'm at it let's see if I
Sat, 04 Nov 2006 17:45:18 -0500 Rob Landley Add pwd. Consolidate toy list information under toylist.h.
Fri, 03 Nov 2006 00:05:52 -0500 Rob Landley Implement which. Add hello world to menuconfig. Wrap the various applet main
Thu, 02 Nov 2006 19:50:02 -0500 Rob Landley Better dependencies, and feed the linker --gc-sections. (Which is not an
Thu, 02 Nov 2006 11:59:25 -0500 Rob Landley Added tag 0.0.1 for changeset 8f8a8ac59c14
Thu, 02 Nov 2006 11:20:53 -0500 Rob Landley Thinko: the Config.in for the toys should be in ./toys, not ./lib.
Thu, 02 Nov 2006 02:57:27 -0500 Rob Landley Add xabspath(), is_file_type(), which_in_path(), and find_in_path().
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 22:28:46 -0500 Rob Landley Linked list functions, forgot to add this to the repository.
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 22:26:25 -0500 Rob Landley Make the config generate gen_config.h with CFG_ and USE() macros.
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 22:23:58 -0500 Rob Landley Add a hello world applet, partly as an example and partly for testing purposes.
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 22:19:34 -0500 Rob Landley The darn thing accidentally created a branch. I had to copy a half-dozen
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 21:12:20 -0500 landley The Config files don't need the CONFIG_ prefix.
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 23:30:06 -0500 landley Add menuconfig, plus some basic Config info, lots of which is just future
Mon, 30 Oct 2006 11:18:30 -0500 landley Closer support for "pedantic" option for SUSv3. (Ok, it's %ld instead of the 0.0.1
Mon, 30 Oct 2006 10:01:19 -0500 landley Add reread(), readall(), and xread() on the bus ride in to work...
Mon, 30 Oct 2006 01:38:00 -0500 landley Implement df. Add -Wall to build and fix up warnings. Add copyright notices.
Thu, 26 Oct 2006 12:04:37 -0400 landley Rest of thinko fix.
Thu, 26 Oct 2006 12:04:17 -0400 landley Thinko fix.
Wed, 25 Oct 2006 18:38:37 -0400 landley Add xmsprintf(), xgetcwd(), xgetcwd(), find_in_path().
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 18:38:16 -0400 landley Next drop of toysh, plus more infratructure.
Thu, 05 Oct 2006 16:18:03 -0400 landley Infrastructure, first drop of toy shell, and a bit of work on df.
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 17:18:51 -0400 landley Next snapshot. Tries to grab something out of lib in order to build, I have