log

age author description
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 21:27:00 -0500 Rob Landley Match uint64_t with PRIu64 to avoid warnings on 64 bit builds.
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:11:45 +0200 Elie De Brauwer toybuf usage enhancement, tabs to spaces, teminal height refresh
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 10:15:52 -0700 Kevin Chase Replace ?: gcc extension with standard code
Mon, 09 Apr 2012 13:31:44 +0200 Elie De Brauwer Adding vmstat
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 23:30:49 +0200 Elie De Brauwer Adding mountpoint
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:01:34 -0500 Ilya Kuzmich Implement comm.
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:00:59 -0500 Rob Landley The -s flag includes staying quiet about missing files.
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:49:14 -0500 Rob Landley Test the right variable in NULL guard, and add NOP "s" suffix.
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 11:10:54 -0500 Rob Landley Using /dev/tty for yesno() is wrong because yes 'n' | cp -ial needs to work.
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:56:18 -0500 Rob Landley Unwind gratuitous macros.
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:15:08 -0500 Rob Landley Have probe for unshare test for actual unshare() function in libc.
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:57:56 -0500 Daniel Walter Add string to mode_t parser
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:19:21 -0500 Rob Landley Remove "feature test macros", replace non-portable fdprintf() with standard fprintf().
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 06:42:08 -0500 Georgi Chorbadzhiyski Implement Apple and Android versions of getline(), getdelim(), and clearenv().
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 06:20:48 -0500 Rob Landley The linux header doesn't prototype unshare, and the glibc header introduced a regression in recent versions inexplicably crediting a linux feature to the FSF, so add the prototype ourselves.