log toys/toylist.h @ 234:163498bf547b

age author description
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:43:27 -0600 Rob Landley Move NEWTOY() list from end of toylist.h to generated/newtoys.h.
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 14:34:15 -0600 Rob Landley Very early stub of sed, does nothing yet.
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 16:01:11 -0600 Rob Landley Add chvt from David Anders.
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 06:30:19 -0600 Rob Landley Upgrade patch to understand creating and deleting files.
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:02:21 -0600 Rob Landley Patch command.
Sat, 15 Dec 2007 21:47:25 -0600 Rob Landley Start of "patch" support. Writes to stdout at the moment.
Sun, 09 Dec 2007 15:30:36 -0600 Rob Landley Add -c option to oneit, to specify console other than /dev/tty0.
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 19:28:51 -0600 Rob Landley Add chroot.
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 18:53:00 -0600 Rob Landley Add first pass at netcat. Base applet, -f, and -w implemented.
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 18:32:20 -0600 Rob Landley Add sha1sum. (No -c mode yet.) Slight tweaks to loopfiles() too.
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 18:14:37 -0600 Rob Landley Change command main() functions to return void, and exit(toys.exitval) from
Fri, 23 Nov 2007 20:49:27 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Add tty applet
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 00:57:42 -0600 Rob Landley Patch from Charlie Shepherd to add basename and dirname. (Fixed up to apply.)
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 01:06:29 -0600 Rob Landley Implement dmesg.
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 10:03:01 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Add an option to let touch extend or truncate a file and rename the err label to time_error to reduce confusion.
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 00:11:20 +0000 Charlie Shepherd Add initial mkfifo implementation
Wed, 31 Oct 2007 01:13:36 -0500 Rob Landley Patch from Charlie Shepherd: Implement touch, set the default in Config.in to
Fri, 19 Oct 2007 19:12:48 -0500 Rob Landley Get toysh.c to start using the option parsing logic, and some minor cleanup.
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 08:10:01 -0500 Rob Landley Add "help" command. (Building help/help.h requires python, but I'll ship
Thu, 17 May 2007 02:38:27 -0400 Rob Landley Add sleep.
Mon, 30 Apr 2007 00:08:48 -0400 Rob Landley Add true and false.
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 19:55:21 -0400 Rob Landley Add readlink, xreadlink(), and change xrealloc() to not fight the stupid
Mon, 23 Apr 2007 15:45:55 -0400 Rob Landley Add sync and an incomplete version of mdev.
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 21:41:38 -0400 Rob Landley And more mke2fs changes.
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 15:19:32 -0500 Rob Landley Fix oneit: <1 is only parsed at the start of the argument list.
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 16:24:55 -0500 Rob Landley Precalculate block and inode usage given a starting file tree. This compiles,
Tue, 13 Feb 2007 16:41:51 -0500 Rob Landley MacOS X has a defective sed with no -r.
Mon, 12 Feb 2007 20:03:01 -0500 Rob Landley More work on mke2fs.c. Random in-progress snapshot...
Sun, 04 Feb 2007 19:14:58 -0500 Rob Landley Add parent pointer to dirtree, more work on mke2fs (populate dirtree, count
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 10:53:55 -0500 Rob Landley Trim a redundant definition that confuses older compilers. (Regression testing
Thu, 01 Feb 2007 17:39:14 -0500 Rob Landley Toybox option parsing must stop at the first non-option argument.
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 13:31:19 -0500 Rob Landley Small cleanup to prepare for cross-compile friendly make install.
Sun, 28 Jan 2007 04:54:01 -0500 Rob Landley More work on mke2fs.
Thu, 25 Jan 2007 16:11:23 -0500 Rob Landley Update args.c to implement numeric arguments.
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 19:54:01 -0500 Rob Landley More work on mke2fs.
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 13:20:38 -0500 Rob Landley More random progress on mke2fs. Nothing to see yet.
Sat, 20 Jan 2007 23:41:49 -0500 Rob Landley Add "yes" command.
Sat, 20 Jan 2007 18:04:20 -0500 Rob Landley Add "echo". Has -n and -e (but not \0123 yet).
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 22:01:04 -0500 Rob Landley Add count command.
Tue, 16 Jan 2007 13:26:02 -0500 Rob Landley Add a quick and dirt bzcat (stdin to stdout only for the moment) to test
Sun, 14 Jan 2007 20:20:06 -0500 Rob Landley Add start of mke2fs/gene2fs, and some other stuff I've been working on.
Sat, 25 Nov 2006 16:06:55 -0500 Rob Landley Add cat -v.
Sat, 25 Nov 2006 13:48:02 -0500 Rob Landley Add oneit.
Sat, 25 Nov 2006 13:45:39 -0500 Rob Landley Fix a warning.
Sat, 25 Nov 2006 13:34:51 -0500 Rob Landley More work on option parsing. "df -t tmpfs" actually seems to work now.
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 02:49:22 -0500 Rob Landley New option parsing infrastructure (doesn't use getopt). Hook it up to
Sat, 04 Nov 2006 17:45:18 -0500 Rob Landley Add pwd. Consolidate toy list information under toylist.h.