log

age author description
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:53:19 -0600 Rob Landley Change ccwrap's symlink following to stop at first directory it can access ../lib/libc.so from. draft
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:52:45 -0600 Rob Landley Leave usr/etc alone, top level symlinks it already. draft
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:02:53 -0600 Rob Landley Move simple-root-filesystem.sh to root-filesystem.sh draft
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:58:05 -0600 Rob Landley Remove old filesystem combining script, it happens in sbin/init.sh now. draft
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 01:51:54 -0600 Rob Landley Giant redo to put simple-root-filesystem in initmpfs. draft
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:01:30 -0600 Rob Landley Drop ROOT_NODIRS, it's not worth the complexity to support both layouts. draft
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:53:31 -0600 Rob Landley Switch x86-64 to NPTL. draft
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:48:36 -0600 Rob Landley New squashfs config symbol, not sure why you'd ever want to switch it off... draft
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 18:06:56 -0600 Rob Landley Patch from David Halls to fix uClibc build with NPTL on x86. (Which apparently doesn't work in uClibc's last-ever release from 2012.) draft
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:25:10 -0600 Rob Landley New kernel needs objdump in the $PATH. draft
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:23:14 -0600 Rob Landley Shuffle around remaining busybox commands in config so they're roughly grouped by toybox replacement difficulty. draft
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:20:37 -0600 Rob Landley Pipe through BUILD_VERBOSE to the busybox build. draft
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:19:53 -0600 Rob Landley Web page tweaks I forgot to check in. draft
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 13:15:33 -0600 Rob Landley Sigh. Checked in the wrong version of the patch (typo fix). draft
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:36:23 -0600 Rob Landley Announce 1.3.0 release. draft
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 14:54:17 -0600 Rob Landley Bump to 3.18 kernel with yet another perl removal patch. draft
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:05:24 -0600 Rob Landley Added tag 1.3.0 for changeset bffb25915831 draft
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 21:46:31 -0600 Rob Landley No longer need to revert this patch in 3.16, they fixed it. draft 1.3.0
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 19:51:25 -0600 Rob Landley Patch uClibc needs to build strace 4.9 on mips. draft
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:34:34 -0600 Rob Landley When switching record-commands to host-tools after the toybox build, update path to actually log the next few packages. draft
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 19:12:39 -0600 Rob Landley Don't let the sh2 patch break sh4. draft
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:45:21 -0600 Rob Landley Make binutils install the extra things elf2flt needs in a less silly place. draft
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:28:04 -0600 Rob Landley Laurent Vivier's qemu-m68k fork runs m68k now! (Well, the q800 branch of it anyway. Doesn't respond to shutdown and randomly hangs trying to do serious builds, but hey, progress...) draft
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:26:54 -0600 Rob Landley The C version of the elf2flt linker wrapper is unhappy, use shell script version for now. draft
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:25:57 -0600 Rob Landley Build the compiler wrapper static if possible, and only copy libraries into the simple-root-filesystem if we need them. draft
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:08:31 -0600 Rob Landley Toybox 0.5.1. draft
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:20:57 -0600 Rob Landley Tweak rebuild dependencies for ./build.sh $ARCH $STAGENAME draft
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:20:03 -0600 Rob Landley Only edit linker script when it exists. draft
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 08:49:26 -0600 Rob Landley Add basic elf2flt support to simple-cross-compiler.sh and sh2eb. draft
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:00:11 -0500 Rob Landley David Halls pointed out we're not actually enabling Thread Local Storage support in the uClibc baseconfig, so do that. draft